International Open Access, Peer-reviewed Platform

Our vision is to provide a global platform for open journals to promote qualitative research publications for
Science, Engineering, Technology and Medicine, with an un-restricted access.

We provide DOI to all published papers. It'll facilitate for higher citation and classification.
Peertechz Publisher ID: 10.17352

Journal Wise Contacts

S.No. Journal Name NLM Abbreviation Short Name Contact
1Journal of Addiction Medicine and Therapeutic Science J Addict Med Ther SciJAMTSmail.addiction@peertechz.com
2International Journal of Agricultural Science and Food Technology Int J Agric Sc Food TechnolIJASFTmail.agriculture@peertechz.com
3Global Journal of Allergy Glob J AllergyAllergymail.allergy@peertechz.com
4Archives of Anatomy and Physiology Arch Anat PhysiolAAPmail.anatomy@peertechz.com
5Annals of Antivirals and Antiretrovirals Ann Antivir AntiretrovirAAAmail.antiretrovirals@peertechz.com
6Open Journal of Analytical and Bioanalytical Chemistry Open J Anal Bioanal ChemOJABCmail.bioanalyticalchem@peertechz.com
7Annals of Alzheimer's and Dementia Care Ann Alzheimers Dement CareAADCmail.alzheimers@peertechz.com
8International Journal of Aquaculture and Fishery Sciences Int J Aquac Fish SciIJAFSmail.aquaculture@peertechz.com
9Global Journal of Anesthesiology Glob J AnesthGJAmail.anesthesiology@peertechz.com
10Open Journal of Asthma Open J AsthmaOJAmail.asthma@peertechz.com
11Open Journal of Bacteriology Open J BacOJBmail.bacteriology@peertechz.com
12Open Journal of Bioinformatics and Biostatistics Open J Bioinform BiostatOJBBmail.bioinformatics@peertechz.com
13Open Journal of Biological Sciences Open J Biol SciOJBSmail.biological@peertechz.com
14Archive of Biomedical Science and Engineering Arch Biomed Sci EngABSEmail.biomedical@peertechz.com
15Global Journal of Biotechnology and Biomaterial Science Glob J Biotechnol Biomater SciGJBBSmail.biotechnology@peertechz.com
16Annals of Bone Marrow Research Ann Bone Marrow ResABMRmail.bonemarrow@peertechz.com
17Global Journal of Cancer Therapy Glob J Cancer TherGJCTmail.cancertherapy@peertechz.com
18Journal of Cardiovascular Medicine and Cardiology J Cardiovasc Med CardiolJCMCmail.cardiology@peertechz.com
19Open Journal of Cell and Protein Science Open J Cell Protein Sci OJCPSmail.cellproscience@peertechz.com
20Annals of Circulation Ann CircACmail.circulation@peertechz.com
21Imaging Journal of Clinical and Medical Sciences Imaging J Clin Medical SciIJCMSmail.imaging@peertechz.com
22Journal of Civil Engineering and Environmental Sciences J Civil Eng Environ SciJCEESmail.civilengineering@peertechz.com
23Archives of Clinical Gastroenterology Arch Clin GastroenterolACGmail.gastroenterology@peertechz.com
24International Journal of Clinical Endocrinology and Metabolism Int J Clin Endocrinol MetabIJCEMmail.endocrinology@peertechz.com
25Archives of Clinical Hypertension Arch Clin HypertensACHmail.hypertension@peertechz.com
26Archives of Clinical Nephrology Arch Clin NephrolACNmail.nephrology@peertechz.com
27Journal of Clinical Microbiology and Biochemical Technology J Clin Microbiol Biochem TechnolJCMBTmail.microbiology@peertechz.com
28Open Journal of Pharmacology and Pharmacotherapeutics Open J Pharmacol PharmacotherOJPPmail.pharmacology@peertechz.com
29Journal of Clinical Research and Ophthalmology J Clin Res OphthalmolJCROmail.ophthalmology@peertechz.com
30Advances in Toxicology and Toxic Effects Adv Toxicol Toxic EffectsATTEmail.toxicology@peertechz.com
31Archives of Community Medicine and Public Health Arch Community Med Public HealthACMPHmail.communitymedicine@peertechz.com
32Trends in Computer Science and Information Technology Trends Comput Sci Inf TechnolTCSITmail.computerscience@peertechz.com
33Annals of Cytology and Pathology Ann Cytol PatholACPmail.pathology@peertechz.com
34Journal of Dental Problems and Solutions J Dent Probl SolutJDPSmail.dental@peertechz.com
35Archives of Depression and Anxiety Arch Depress AnxietyADAmail.depression@peertechz.com
36International Journal of Dermatology and Clinical Research Int J Dermatol Clin ResIJDCRmail.dermatology@peertechz.com
37Global Journal of Ecology Glob J EcolGJEmail.ecology@peertechz.com
38Open Journal of Environmental Biology Open J Environ BiolOJEBmail.biology@peertechz.com
39Peertechz Journal of Environmental Science and Toxicology Peertechz J Environ Sci ToxicolPJESTmail.environmentalscience@peertechz.com
40Global Journal of Fertility and Research Glob J Fertil ResGJFRmail.fertility@peertechz.com
41Journal of Food Science and Nutrition Therapy J Food Sci Nutr TheJFSNTmail.nutrition@peertechz.com
42Forensic Science Today Forensic Sci TodayFSTmail.forensic@peertechz.com
43Scientific Journal of Genetics and Gene Therapy Scientific J Genet Gene TherSJGGTmail.genetics@peertechz.com
44Archive of Gerontology and Geriatrics Research Arch Gerontol Geriatr ResAGGRmail.gerontology@peertechz.com
45Journal of Gynecological Research and Obstetrics J Gynecol Res ObstetJGROmail.gynecologicalresearch@peertechz.com
46Archives of Hematology Case Reports and Reviews Arch Hematol Case Rep RevAHCRRmail.hematology@peertechz.com
47Archives of Hepatitis Research Arch Hepat ResAHRmail.hepatitis@peertechz.com
48Journal of HIV for Clinical and Scientific Research J HIV Clin Sci ResJHCSRmail.hiv@peertechz.com
49International Journal of Immunotherapy and Cancer Research Int J Immunother Cancer ResIJICRmail.immunotherapy@peertechz.com
50Global Journal of Infectious Diseases and Clinical Research Glob J Infect Dis Clin ResGJIDCRmail.infectiousdiseases@peertechz.com
51Annals of Marine Science Ann Mar SciAMSmail.marinescience@peertechz.com
52Global Journal of Medical and Clinical Case Reports Glob J Medical Clin Case RepGJMCCRmail.casereports@peertechz.com
53Open Journal of Chemistry Open J ChemOJCmail.chemistry@peertechz.com
54Annals of Molecular and Genetic Medicine Ann Mol Genet Med AMGMmail.moleculargenmed@peertechz.com
55Annals of Musculoskeletal Medicine Ann Musculoskelet MedAMMmail.musculoskeletal@peertechz.com
56International Journal of Nanomaterials, Nanotechnology and Nanomedicine Int J Nanomater Nanotechnol NanomedIJNNNmail.nanomaterials@peertechz.com
57Journal of Neurology, Neurological Science and Disorders J Neurol Neurol Sci DisordJNNSDmail.neurology@peertechz.com
58Journal of Novel Physiotherapy and Physical Rehabilitation J Nov Physiother Phys RehabilJNPPRmail.rehabilitation@peertechz.com
59Archives of Nursing Practice and Care Arch Nursing Pract CareANPCmail.nursing@peertechz.com
60Global Journal of Obesity, Diabetes and Metabolic Syndrome Glob J Obes Diabetes Metab SyndrGJODMSmail.obesity@peertechz.com
61Annals of Limnology and Oceanography Ann Limnol OceanogrALOmail.oceanography@peertechz.com
62International Journal of Oral and Craniofacial Science Int J Oral Craniofac SciIJOCSmail.craniofacial@peertechz.com
63Open Journal of Orthopedics and Rheumatology Open J Orthop RheumatolOJORmail.orthopedics@peertechz.com
64Archives of Otolaryngology and Rhinology Arch Otolaryngol RhinoldAORmail.otolaryngology@peertechz.com
65Open Journal of Pain Medicine Open J Pain MedOJPMmail.painmedicine@peertechz.com
66Annals of Pancreatic Disorders and Treatment Ann Pancreat Disord Treatm APDTmail.pancreaticdis@peertechz.com
67Open Journal of Parkinson's Disease and Treatment Open J Parkinsons Dis Treatm OJPDTmail.parkinsons@peertechz.com
68Open Journal of Pediatrics and Child Health Open J Pediatr Child HealthOJPCHmail.pediatric@peertechz.com
69Open Journal of Plant Science Open J Plant SciOJPSmail.plantscience@peertechz.com
70International Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Developmental Research Int J Pharm Sci Dev ResIJPSDRmail.pharmaceutical@peertechz.com
71Archives of Preventive Medicine Arch Prev MedAPMmail.preventivemed@peertechz.com
72Open Journal of Proteomics and Genomics Open J Proteom Genom OJPGmail.proteomics@peertechz.com
73Annals of Psychiatry and Treatment Ann Psychiatry TreatmAPTmail.psychiatry@peertechz.com
74Archives of Pulmonology and Respiratory Care Arch Pulmonol Respir CareAPRCmail.pulmonology@peertechz.com
75International Journal of Radiology and Radiation Oncology Int J Radiol Radiat OncolIJRROmail.radiology@peertechz.com
76Archives of Renal Diseases and Management Arch Renal Dis ManagARDMmail.renaldiseases@peertechz.com
77Global Journal of Rare Diseases Glob J Rare DisGJRDmail.rarediseases@peertechz.com
78Annals of Robotics and Automation Ann Robot AutomationARAmail.robotics@peertechz.com
79Rheumatica Acta: Open Access Rheumatica Acta: Open AccessRAOAmail.rheumatica@peertechz.com
80Archives of Sports Medicine and Physiotherapy Arch Sports Med Physiother ASMPmail.sportsmed@peertechz.com
81Studies on Stem Cells Research and Therapy Stud Stem Cells Res TherSSCRTmail.stemcell@peertechz.com
82Journal of Surgery and Surgical Research J Surg Surgical ResJSSRmail.surgery@peertechz.com
83Annals of Systems Biology Ann Syst Biol ASBmail.systemsbiol@peertechz.com
84Open Journal of Thyroid Research Open J Thyroid ResOJTRmail.thyroid@peertechz.com
85Journal of Tobacco Stimulated Diseases J Tob Stimulated DisJTSDmail.tobacco@peertechz.com
86Open Journal of Trauma Open J TraumaOJTmail.trauma@peertechz.com
87Open Journal of Tropical Medicine Open J Trop MedOJTMmail.tropicalmedicine@peertechz.com
88Journal of Vaccines and Immunology J Vaccines ImmunolJVImail.vaccines@peertechz.com
89International Journal of Vascular Surgery and Medicine Int J Vasc Surg MedIJVSMmail.vascularsurgery@peertechz.com
90International Journal of Veterinary Science and Research Int J Vet Sci ResIJVSRmail.veterinary@peertechz.com
91Global Journal of Clinical Virology Glob J Clin VirolGJCVmail.virology@peertechz.com
92Global Journal of Zoology Glob J ZoolGJZmail.zoology@peertechz.com
93Archives of Organ Transplantation Arch Organ TransplantAOTmail.transplantation@peertechz.com
94Global Journal of Perioperative Medicine Glob J Perioperative MedGJPMmail.perioperativemed@peertechz.com
95Journal of Biology and Medicine J Biol Med JBMbiology-medicine@peertechz.com
96Annals of Mathematics and Physics Ann Math PhysAMPmail.mathematics@peertechz.com
97Archive of Urological Research Arch Urol ResAURmail.urological@peertechz.com
98Open Journal of Hepatology Open J HepatolOJHmail.hepatology@peertechz.com
99Archive of Biochemistry Arch BiochemABmail.biochemistry@peertechz.com
100International Journal of Spine Research Int J Spine ResIJSRmail.spineresearch@peertechz.com
101International Journal of Sexual and Reproductive Health Care Int J Sex Reprod Health CareIJSRHCmail.sexualreproductive@peertechz.com

Find more...

Global Views

Case Reports

Peertechz Tweets